Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the ground floor location here. It was perfect to come right in from the beach and pool. My only complaint is that the patio furniture needs replacing. Other than that, great place!
View Property: 101 Amelia by the Sea
Rock Hill , US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great with amazing ocean views and the beach just steps away. Amenities within the condo were perfect and felt like home all week. Thanks for a great trip! We will be back!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great folks to work with...
Property
Will use this unit again and again...love the double-wide balcony....lots of room...kitchen well stocked...snack basket was a nice touch
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
I cant say enough about Melissa! Her customer service skills are exceptional
Property
A toaster and some steak knives would be lovely addition to the condo. We look forward to returning next year
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
We worked with Melissa who was very easy to talk to. She always got back to us promptly. She had great info on the property and location. She gave us information about the area.
Property
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Alma, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Melissa is amazing. She is very attentive to every need and responds almost immediately to email. She has gone above and beyond each time she has helped us with planning our vacation.
Property
We have been staying at Ketch Courtyard every year for over twenty years. It never disappoints. The location is perfect and the units are wonderful.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Melissa was very easy to work with and very friendly.
Property
Melissa was very easy to work with and very friendly.
View Property: 552 Amelia by the Sea

Featured Properties

Checkout our exclusive collection of properties and grab dates that you don't want to miss!