Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect location for us!
View Property: C4 Beach 5 Villas
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Amelia Island really is the best kept secret!! The beach is beautiful and downtown is amazing!! The condo was exactly what the listing said. I highly recommend the rental and Amelia Island as the perfect couples vacation!!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This three bedroom condo was very nice and just a short walk to the beach. The unit is very quiet and can easily be accessed via stairs or elevator. The pool was not open during our January stay, but it look nice. The kitchen was the best setup weve ever had in our numerous rentals over the years. It was well stocked and newer appliances. The huge deck is great place to entertain if the weather permits. It was a bonus to have a garage to park in. Lastly we had great support from Seahorse Management. We would highly recommend this condo for a quiet stay near the ocean front.
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Location is perfect for this condo especially with kids. Direct access to the pool, peer and beach with in feet. It is an affordable option, great location, and responsive property managers.
View Property: 103 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a great trip! Beautiful condo!
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Ocean Park 210 was exactly what we needed! It was spacious, quiet and exceptionally clean. Cant think of a single thing we needed that this place didnt have.
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Well appointed, clean unit with beautiful beach views and easy beach access. Host email made check in and check out simple. Very happy with our stay and would stay again!
View Property: 405 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded expectations, and was perfect for my two adult daughters, and three teenage granddaughters. It is very well stocked, and we had no issues cooking some holiday meals. The location is excellent within beach walking distance to the Ritz.
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This home and all of the island far exceeded our expectations. We are already looking for dates to stay again! The best beach home we have ever stayed in!
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, clean, safe for young grandchildren and ideal for grandparents. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 1616 Sea Dunes
US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay on Amelia island. This unit was perfectly clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our getaway. Restaurants and shops were fabulous. Bike paths were easily accessible. The people on the island were very friendly and helpful.
View Property: C2 Beach 5 Villas
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great relaxing location and clean.
View Property: 95066 Sandpiper Loop
Leavittsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This condo is in a great location and right on the beach. There is a restaurant next door where we had a delicious lunch one day. The condo was quiet and well maintained. Loved the cute shell cleaning station outside. Jennifer and Melissa were both a pleasure to work with.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The property was well maintained inside and out. We enjoyed being right on the beach and was able to ride our bikes to many places so close by. We really enjoyed the historical area.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Very quiet and peaceful. Quick walk to beach. Pool is solid.
View Property: A103 Surf & Racquet Club - Sol y Mar
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Very nice recently renovated house on the beach. Great place!
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. No complaints. Would stay again.
View Property: 552 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Property is as advertised. Nice complex, great view, had everything we needed.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We took a family + 3 friends vacation to Amelia Island for the first time and this home was just perfect! The rental came as advertised, it was very clean and they even allowed for an early check-in for us as we traveled about 8 ours to the island. The Seahorse accommodated all of our friends and family very comfortably. We spent most of our time outdoors at the pool and beach but even the inside living space was sufficient for the size group we had. The kitchen was well equipped and the linens great. They even provide beach towels and chairs. We would certainly stay here again!
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This townhouse was exactly as described, beautiful, spacious and full of amenities. But the best part was its location, right across the street from Sliders and the drive on beach. We got up at 6am on Saturday to take our 4 wheel drive truck for a spot on the beach followed by a mimosa breakfast upstairs at Sliders. Ended the day back on the beach under the moonlight. Memories!
View Property: 1931 South Fletcher
Pierson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Needed additional accommodation for a family reunion. Great location. Host very accommodating. Plenty of activities and amenities. Thank you!
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay, easy beach access and close to restaurants and shops.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great place with a wonderful view! Well stocked kitchen for cooking with the family
View Property: 669 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We spent the week here with my husband and I, 2 littles (1.5 and 2.5 years old), and the grandparents. We felt that we had so much space to spread out and enjoy the property. The private access to the beach and outdoor shower were amazing, & when we werent at the beach we were enjoying the private pool from morning to night! The house was as pictured, so clean and cozy, and the staff were extraordinary in responding quickly and helping with small hiccups. Would absolutely recommend, and cant wait to stay here again in the future!! Thank you!
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher

Featured Properties

Checkout our exclusive collection of properties and grab dates that you don't want to miss!