Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Melissa is a doll. Always available. We enjoyed the condo and it was include proximity to the downtown
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property was very peaceful and a nice break from everyday life. Wonderful view of the ocean and close to everything. Nice restaurant across the street.
View Property: 552 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property surpassed my expectations. I chose it because I knew the location was great, but the inside of the condo was far bigger and nicer than I anticipated! Our family of 3 had room to breathe, and have our own space. Having 2 full bathrooms was very nice. This place truly had everything we needed. And the views are fabulous! Plus it was super clean. We definitely plan to return!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our first trip to Amelia Island and we couldnt have asked for anything more! The condo was clean, comfortable, and had great amenities. The bikes and beach chairs were a great bonus! We enjoyed watching the dolphins from our balcony! The Historic District was charming and had lots of restaurants and drinking holes making it hard to pick a favorite! We hope to return in the future!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the oceanfront view. Well appointed home.
View Property: 95076 Sandpiper Loop
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at this beautifully renovated condo right on the ocean just a short walk from the Ritz Carlton. A welcome basket with goodies was the perfect, thoughtful gift after a long drive. Waters, cookies, crackers, sunscreen, lotion, maps got us off to a good start. Thank you so much! This condo is immaculately clean, and well maintained--which is saying a lot for a beach condo. We've stayed at other beach condos on resort properties in the Keys, on Captiva Island, and on Sanibel that wasn't nearly as nice as this seaside gem. The views were spectacular, and the long boardwalk overlooking turtle dens was a treat. It is a nice, quiet location, with good insulation. We could not hear our neighbors at all. We enjoyed short walks to the Ritz for lunch, and Fernandina Beach is quaint and had many good restaurants as well as "Links and Drinks" a cool concept that was a lot of family fun. This is our new "go to" spot on Amelia Island. Thanks for making every detail perfect.
View Property: 95076 Sandpiper Loop
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous location, great amenities, EXTREMELY clean, and close to the beach
View Property: 95076 Sandpiper Loop
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Booking was very easy, check. Im was totally remote and simple. Communication from the property manager was timely and useful. The condo is right at main beach, clean, quiet, and well furnished.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have been happier with our choice! We will definitely book again!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Melissa is amazing and was able to answer all of our questions and help with getting what we wanted .
Property
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
Great location and very nice views. Condo was clean and felt like home. Kitchen had everything we needed to eat in. Bed was comfortable with no back pains to report. We will definitely be returning to this condo again.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Melissa was awesome and very helpful. It was our first time visiting Fernandina Beach and her recommendations for restaurants and activities were very helpful.
Property
The condo was VERY clean, linens fresh, and had a cozy and welcoming atmosphere. The gift basket was nice We really enjoyed our stay. No complaints here! Planning on visiting again soon.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
The staff are knowledgeable about the area, helpful, and very responsive. They answered all our questions and had great suggestions of places to visit -- especially about the "locals' favorites" for eating and happy hour.
Property
The condo had all the essentials, and then some, and the beds and pillows were super-comfortable!
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Comfortable furnishings.
View Property: 101 Amelia by the Sea
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Melissa is a great host. We loved our stay at her condo. It was clean, comfortable, safe, and just what we wanted! The location is great on the beach and in the heart of Fernandina Beach! I hope we can stay here again in the future!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: 101 Amelia by the Sea
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo. Decorated elegantly yet very serene. Good location. First trip to Amelia Island and want to return.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the ground floor location here. It was perfect to come right in from the beach and pool. My only complaint is that the patio furniture needs replacing. Other than that, great place!
View Property: 101 Amelia by the Sea
Rock Hill , US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great with amazing ocean views and the beach just steps away. Amenities within the condo were perfect and felt like home all week. Thanks for a great trip! We will be back!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great folks to work with...
Property
Will use this unit again and again...love the double-wide balcony....lots of room...kitchen well stocked...snack basket was a nice touch
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
I cant say enough about Melissa! Her customer service skills are exceptional
Property
A toaster and some steak knives would be lovely addition to the condo. We look forward to returning next year
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
We worked with Melissa who was very easy to talk to. She always got back to us promptly. She had great info on the property and location. She gave us information about the area.
Property
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard

Featured Properties

Checkout our exclusive collection of properties and grab dates that you don't want to miss!