Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great condo. No complaints. Would stay again.
View Property: 552 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Property is as advertised. Nice complex, great view, had everything we needed.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We took a family + 3 friends vacation to Amelia Island for the first time and this home was just perfect! The rental came as advertised, it was very clean and they even allowed for an early check-in for us as we traveled about 8 ours to the island. The Seahorse accommodated all of our friends and family very comfortably. We spent most of our time outdoors at the pool and beach but even the inside living space was sufficient for the size group we had. The kitchen was well equipped and the linens great. They even provide beach towels and chairs. We would certainly stay here again!
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This townhouse was exactly as described, beautiful, spacious and full of amenities. But the best part was its location, right across the street from Sliders and the drive on beach. We got up at 6am on Saturday to take our 4 wheel drive truck for a spot on the beach followed by a mimosa breakfast upstairs at Sliders. Ended the day back on the beach under the moonlight. Memories!
View Property: 1931 South Fletcher
Pierson, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Needed additional accommodation for a family reunion. Great location. Host very accommodating. Plenty of activities and amenities. Thank you!
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay, easy beach access and close to restaurants and shops.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great place with a wonderful view! Well stocked kitchen for cooking with the family
View Property: 669 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We spent the week here with my husband and I, 2 littles (1.5 and 2.5 years old), and the grandparents. We felt that we had so much space to spread out and enjoy the property. The private access to the beach and outdoor shower were amazing, & when we werent at the beach we were enjoying the private pool from morning to night! The house was as pictured, so clean and cozy, and the staff were extraordinary in responding quickly and helping with small hiccups. Would absolutely recommend, and cant wait to stay here again in the future!! Thank you!
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at the condo. Its in a great location and accurately represented. Everything one might need for a pleasant beach vacation.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Nice, convenient place with easy access to the beach and pool. Great location.
View Property: Sol y Mar A103 Surf & Racquet Club
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We needed extra space for our growing family, and this was just the right place for us. Ocean Park is such a good community, we rented TWO condos! Beautiful, clean, and close to everything we wanted. You'll love this place!
View Property: 122 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is the second summer in a row that we have stayed at Ketch Courtyard. We love the smaller building and the wonderful beach location. Our condo was very clean and pleasant. It was decorated in a simple beach theme. This unit differed slightly from last summers one. Our master bedroom had an ocean view and a sliding door onto the patio! We love Amelia Island and Fernandina Beach. Well definitely be back for summer #3 next year!
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic view and spectacular condo. We have owned property at Hilton Head and can appreciate the property and beach area. Very nice pool kept clean. Feeling of complete safety. Perfect downtown non commercial atmosphere. Great shrimp and hamburgers at restaurant across the street. We will be back!!
View Property: 440 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Just as described. Beautiful condo. Bottom floor close to pool and beach entrance. Highly recommend.
View Property: 103 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This condo is bigger than we expected & short walk to the beach. The beach access point is in a quiet local neighborhood & yet a short walk to the Sandbar restaurant (great food). The huge patio is a wonderful space to enjoy in the warm Florida mornings & evenings. The garage has all the necessary beach items needed! The only problem that can up was resolved quickly after a call to the rental company. This is a great condo if you are looking for a quiet place to hang out with family or friends.
View Property: 124 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great house with beautiful ocean views.
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this unit at Terraces at Beachside! The location is perfect - very short drive to downtown, lots of restaurants, and Fort Clinch. The beach access is super convenient. Just a few steps over the boardwalk and youre there! I loved that this unit had all tile/hard flooring - so much easier to keep clean. The view from the balcony is spectacular. You even have a good view of the ocean from the couch in the living room! We have already booked this unit for a week next June and cant wait to return!
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property will fabulous amenities. Our family of 6 fit comfortably in this well appointed condo. Having beach chairs, umbrella and a cooler made our time at the beach much more comfortable.
View Property: 1616 Sea Dunes
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property was very easy to navigate. The location was right on the ocean, with a private pool, private boardwalk to the beach and private large fishing pier. It kept it feeling very family friendly and we could always find a spot on the beach, very close to our boardwalk. This made it easy to run back and forth to the room. There were private tennis ball and pickleball courts (bring your own equipment). Parking was provided. There is a fun restaurant directly across the street and then another about 1/3 or 1/2 mile away. People respected quiet hours. We cooked in the room for our family group several times and found everything we
View Property: 333 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location. Property is right on the beach with easy access to the beach and private pier for fishing. Perfect place to spend quality family time together.
View Property: 103 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This property is literally steps from the beach. But it is also close to all of the best attractions on the island like downtown and Fort Clinch. The condo was the perfect size for a romantic getaway for two. We will definitely have a return visit.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! Very clean! We will be back to this condo!!! The host was quick to respond to any needs - even at midnight! Perfection!!!
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property is in a great location for the beach. Loved having private access so that the beach wasn't over crowded. Condo was all that we needed it to be. Property manager was super responsive. Easy check in and check out process. Washer and dryer were great to have.
View Property: 333 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our Condo at ABTS was updated, clean and in a great location. Great open floor plan with a spacious, modern kitchen! Our hosts Seahorse Amelia Vacations answered questions promptly! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 440 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great location at the beach. Quite. Will return. Kitchen is well stocked
View Property: 3690 S Fletcher

Featured Properties

Checkout our exclusive collection of properties and grab dates that you don't want to miss!