Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of space, close to everything, steps from the beach, beautiful pool. We loved it!
View Property: 122 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This condo was very spacious, well stocked, and very close to the beach. Beautiful pool and spa!
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This place was perfect for us . Easy beach access. It was very clean and comfortable. The property manager was so kind and helpful. We will return.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My favorite condo to rent stayed in this place three times, its clean its fresh its decorated nicely I really enjoyed it
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice property Great location.
View Property: 440 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a great location and right on the beach. It was well kept and properly stocked with starter kits. The only suggestion Ill make is to replace shower heads in showers for a better flow. Overall, a perfect condo for a family for a beach getaway.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Good location. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was a perfect size for my husband and I. It was clean and had amazing views. We will definitely be back to Amelia Island.
View Property: 439 Amelia by the Sea
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This condo is absolutely amazing. Very roomy and comfortable, and the pool is wonderful! The location is perfect - close to the beach and Centre Street. Well come back again and again!
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a very nice time visiting Amelia Island for the first time. The condo we stayed in was just what we were looking for. The bed was very comfortable and adjustable with its own bathroom. Then you had another bathroom off of the kitchen which made getting ready to go out much easier. Both bathrooms had been updated and were very nice. We had everything we needed for a nice vacation. We didn't do any cooking but everything you needed was there if you wanted to cook. The view from the balcony of the beach was great, it was nice to sit out there and just relax. I would certainly stay here again, the location was great and we felt safe and secure. Thanks for a wonderful first visit to Amelia Island.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo is very open with lots of room. Beautifully done!
View Property: 122 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the view of the beach and ocean and the easy access. The condo's living area is spacious with 2 sofas. Four of us easily sat at the dining table for meals. We found what we needed in the kitchen to prepare numerous meals. The master is large. The other 2 bedrooms are smaller. Communication was easy. Melissa was very responsive to questions from the app. We used Riptide for umbrella delivery and they were great. We find it easier to take our chairs but have umbrellas delivered and set up. We would stay here again.
View Property: 555 Amelia by the Sea
Mason, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Melissa and team were awesome!
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and will be back.
View Property: 326 Amelia by the Sea
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Every team member I spoke with was very knowledgeable and efficient. They were genuinely happy to help with anything.
Property
Beautiful condo with everything you would need.
View Property: 442 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed this unit. Very clean and great view. Condo property was well maintained. Well be back!
View Property: 333 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This place checked all the boxes for us. Very comfortable, private pier, awesome pool, easy access to the beach and downtown.
View Property: 439 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property is in a great location close to the beach. The inside of the condo is beautiful and clean. Perfect for a couple or small family. We had some issues finding the condo when we got there but the property manager answered our call at 8 p.m. and helped guide us there.
View Property: 107 Ocean Park
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved that the living room was large enough to accommodate us all for movies in the evening. Well-stocked kitchen appliances for meals. Great location and just a short walk to the beach. Quick drive to downtown. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful, clean, bigger than we expected, had great amenities, the location was awesome and comfortable. The gift basket left for us was wonderful too
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Just returned from a five-day stay. Great little condo with gorgeous views. Well-stocked and nice layout. The pool was refreshing. Unfortunately had some really loud neighbors above one night but they left quickly the next day. Convenient location! Great grouper sandwich at Surf across the street.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 326 Amelia by the Sea
St. Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo is very roomy and comfortable. There was plenty of seating and the kitchen was well stocked. The location to the beach was super convenient. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Best condo!! We loved it so much!!
View Property: 333 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Well, this is the first time Ive ever had an Air BnB location description to be inaccurate. This condo was MUCH BETTER than the words could capture! First, the location of #333 is fantastic its in the middle of the island and convenient to everything its in the middle of the complex and easy to get to its 2 floors up not too low for noise and traffic and not too high to be reachable by steps or a quick elevator ride, which by the way is directly across from the condo front door. Second, the recently remodeled condo was extraordinarily well done with upscale finishes and appliances and mighty comfortable. Third, Melissa and Jennifer teamed up for rapid responses that answered questions almost before they were asked! Fourth, #333 is spacious! My family of 5 (ages 26 and up) had plenty of privacy in 3 bedrooms and plenty of togetherness in the well-appointed common areas. Overall, a great condo in a great location with great hostesses that all added up for a great time for my family!
View Property: 333 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location and beautiful condo.
View Property: 107 Ocean Park

Featured Properties

Checkout our exclusive collection of properties and grab dates that you don't want to miss!