Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great location and super clean. The fishing pier was amazing.
View Property: 326 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This was a perfect place for our family to stay. It was exactly as pictured. There was plenty of room and the view from the balcony couldn't be better. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: 668 Amelia by the Sea
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in this newly refurbished condo! We were pleasantly surprised how little we heard our neighbors. The manager was very responsive and helpful. We would stay here again!
View Property: 333 Amelia by the Sea
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Live on the island here...but needed a close vacay.
View Property: 335 Amelia By The Sea
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location and the property manager was great. I called late on THANKSGIVING day and she was very kind! Loved the property!
View Property: 101 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The unit was as it was advertised. It was clean and comfortable.
View Property: 122 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely stay here again. Everything we needed was at our fingertips. We had 3 couples and it was very roomy. The view was amazing along with having a great deck to set and soak it in.
View Property: 664 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Exactly the location and high-quality space we were looking for. The hosts were very congenial and very accommodating
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
What a fantastic place to enjoy Amelia Island. The place is perfect in every way. We especially loved the comfortable deck facing the ocean and ate dinner there each night. We woke each other up each morning to sit up and view the gorgeous sunrise each morning - without having to get out of bed! The beach and pool are both very close and easy to access. The property manager was excellent and really quick to respond and answer any questions - very appreciated! We loved our stay!
View Property: 439 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sea Marsh is a newly renovated Villa with a long-range view of the Marsh and channel leading to the ocean. We were able to watch large boats come and go all day. Everything about Sea Marsh was fantastic! I can highly recommend Sea Marsh as a wonderful Villa!
View Property: 3119 Sea Marsh
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Jen and Melissa are great to work with...very detailed-oriented
Property
Beautiful place...Kitchen well-appointed, clean throughout the unit...plenty of linens...goodie basket is a nice touch, beach chairs, umbrella....all you need to enjoy a stay at the beach...many thanks to Jen and Melissa (and housekeeping crew) for making Ketch comfortable and relaxing each and every time!!
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is such a cute condo! It was close to the stairs and elevator and on the same level as the pool. The condo itself is very spacious and nice. Everything was very clean when we arrived except the floors seemed to have a bit of a residue on them. We did go ahead and mop that first day which helped. Outside of that, the condo was very clean and comfortable for our stay. It was very easy to get in and also to check out at the end of our stay. We hope to be able to stay there again.
View Property: 122 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We rented this property for a 50th birthday girl's trip. It was a perfect setup. The management company had balloons (a 5 and 0) in the condo when we arrived. It was a very nice touch. We were there for a week and didn't need a thing. There are beach chairs and an umbrella in the unit. The patio had a seating area and a table with chairs/stools. The view is gorgeous and the unit is literally steps from the beach.
View Property: 668 Amelia by the Sea
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
A really comfortable, spacious condo. Easy access to the beach, not crowded. Nice pool area. Close to everything.
View Property: 440 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our group loved the condo and the location. Great communication with the property manager as well.
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of space, close to everything, steps from the beach, beautiful pool. We loved it!
View Property: 122 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This condo was very spacious, well stocked, and very close to the beach. Beautiful pool and spa!
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This place was perfect for us . Easy beach access. It was very clean and comfortable. The property manager was so kind and helpful. We will return.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My favorite condo to rent stayed in this place three times, its clean its fresh its decorated nicely I really enjoyed it
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice property Great location.
View Property: 440 Amelia by the Sea
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a great location and right on the beach. It was well kept and properly stocked with starter kits. The only suggestion Ill make is to replace shower heads in showers for a better flow. Overall, a perfect condo for a family for a beach getaway.
View Property: 302 Ketch Courtyard
US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Good location. Enjoyed our stay
View Property: 210 Ocean Park
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was a perfect size for my husband and I. It was clean and had amazing views. We will definitely be back to Amelia Island.
View Property: 439 Amelia by the Sea
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This condo is absolutely amazing. Very roomy and comfortable, and the pool is wonderful! The location is perfect - close to the beach and Centre Street. Well come back again and again!
View Property: 103 Ocean Park
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a very nice time visiting Amelia Island for the first time. The condo we stayed in was just what we were looking for. The bed was very comfortable and adjustable with its own bathroom. Then you had another bathroom off of the kitchen which made getting ready to go out much easier. Both bathrooms had been updated and were very nice. We had everything we needed for a nice vacation. We didn't do any cooking but everything you needed was there if you wanted to cook. The view from the balcony of the beach was great, it was nice to sit out there and just relax. I would certainly stay here again, the location was great and we felt safe and secure. Thanks for a wonderful first visit to Amelia Island.
View Property: 203 Terraces at Beachside

Featured Properties

Checkout our exclusive collection of properties and grab dates that you don't want to miss!